Sunday, June 3, 2012

Class Of 2012

Thanks to the departing MAAC Softball class of '12 for all the fun and excitement over the past four seasons!
All-MAAC honorees in bold.

Canisius College
Lauryn Chris
Lauren Falzone
Lizzy Gatto
Katie Lancellotti
Caroline Main

Fairfield University
Laura Carta
Alli Wigand

Iona College
Deanne Algeo
Sarah Jackson
Allyssa James
Chelsea Sheehan
Alyssa Maiese

Manhattan College
Amanda Berrios
Kelly Murray
Carla Velasquez

Marist College
Ashley Corriss
Nicole DiVirgilio
Lindsay Durant
Megan Lamoureux

Niagara College
Julie DiMatteo
Jaclyn Russell
Ali Grab
Jen Hare
Bri Allen
Vicki Gilliand

Rider University
Kelsey Krisch
Rachael Matreale
Samantha Mayer

Siena College
Nastasha Powlowsky
Amanda Filippazzo
Jen Duell
Lindsey McKeever
Alyssa Sceppaguercio

St. Peter's College
Jillian Magee
Nicole Schnecker


Anonymous said...

Rumor? Is the Iona softball coach leaving?

WNY Softball said...

I'll certainly try to find out if this is true.